Board of Directors

Left to right, standing
Christann M. Vasquez
President, Dell Seton Medical Center at University of Texas, Seton Medical Center Austin and Seton Shoal Creek Hospital
Todd J. Meredith
President and Chief Executive Officer, Healthcare Realty Trust Incorporated
David R. Emery
Executive Chairman of the Board of Directors, Healthcare Realty Trust Incorporated
John Knox Singleton
Chief Executive Officer, Inova Health System
Left to right, steated
Edwin B. Morris III
Lead Independent Director; Managing Director, Morris & Morse Company, Inc.
C. Raymond Fernandez, M.D.
Retired Chief Executive Officer, Piedmont Clinic
Bruce D. Sullivan
Retired Audit Partner, Ernst & Young LLP
Peter F. Lyle
Vice President of Health Systems, Pharma and Medical Practice Services, Medical Management Associates, Inc.
Nancy H. Agee
President and Chief Executive Officer, Carilion Clinic
Bruce D. Sullivan, Chairman
Nancy H. Agee
C. Raymond Fernandez
Edwin B. Morris III, Chairman
Peter F. Lyle
John Knox Singleton
Corporate Governance
Christann M. Vasquez, Chairman
Bruce D. Sullivan
C. Raymond Fernandez